President's Cabinet

Richard MacLennan, Ed.D.
B.A., Portland State University
M.Ed., Oregon State University
Ed.D., Wilmington University

Rayelle Anderson, CFRE
Director of Development/Executive Director NIC Foundation
A.A.S., North Idaho College
B.S., Montana State University

Lita Burns
Vice President for Instruction

B.S., University of Wyoming
M.S., University of Colorado
Ph.D., Gonzaga University

Chris Martin
Vice President for Finance and Business Affairs

B.B.A., Abilene Christian University
M.B.A., Amberton University

Don Millikan, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Executive Director of Human Resources
B.A., University of Montana

Dianna Renz
Associate Vice President Planning, Strategy and Effectiveness

B.A., Linfield College
M.A., Stanford University

Laura Rumpler
Chief Communications and Government Relations Officer

B.A., Gonzaga University

Graydon Stanley
Vice President for Student Services

B.S., College of Idaho
M.Ed., College of Idaho

Ken Wardinsky
Chief Information Officer

A.A.S., Great Falls College,
             Montana State University
B.A.S., Montana State University-Northern
M.S.M., Colorado Technical University

Al Williams
Director of Athletics

B.A., University of Idaho
M.B.A., University of Phoenix